EBD GmbH is part of the Knowledge & Networking Division of Informa PLC


This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa
 
BioPharm America 2014 EBD Group MassBio
Share/Follow Us
Share this:
Follow this event:
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to our newsletters:

BioPharm America™ 2015 Contacts

Registration Contact

Catharine Moreno Finan

Catharine Moreno Finan
EBD Group
In the USA: +1 760 930 0500
In Europe: +49 89 23 88 756 25
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com

Partnering Contact

Naima Ahmed

Naima Ahmed
EBD Group
In the USA: +1 929 271 8226
In Europe: +49 89 2388 756 44
nahmed@ebdgroup.com

EBD Group's partnering team is available prior to the conference as well as on site to guide you through the partnering process.

Presenting Company Contact

Christina Kirsch

Christina Kirsch
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5906
ckirsch@ebdgroup.com

Sponsor Contact

Tina Gunnink

Tina Gunnink
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5902
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com

Through an understanding of your corporate objectives, we can develop a package of benefits tailored to meet your individual needs and budget.

Contact us to discuss your ideas!


Exhibits Contacts

Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz

In the USA
Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz
EBD Group
T: +1 760 692 5905
F: +1 760 930 0520
chundschell@ebdgroup.com

In Europe
Simone Thater
EBD Group
+49 921 786 9418 2
sthater@ebdgroup.com

Program Contact

Justine Griego

Justine Griego
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5903
jgriego@ebdgroup.com


Press Contacts

Erin Righetti

In the USA
Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5907
erighetti@ebdgroup.com

In the USA
Jessica Roche
MassBio
+1 617 674 5146
jessica.roche@massbio.org

Hotel and Travel Contact

Tessa The

Tessa The
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5911
tthe@ebdgroup.com


Visa Contact

Catharine Moreno Finan

Catharine Moreno Finan
EBD Group
+49 89 23 88 756 25
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com

Cancellations Contact

Virginia Brawley

Virginia Brawley
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5913
vbrawley@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up


 
 

Follow this event: Follow us on Twitter
Sign up now
For news and updates

Privacy Policy and Cookies Terms of Use

See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2015 EBD Group, Inc.
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Terms of Use