BioPharm America 2014 EBD Group MassBio Image Map
Share:
Email this page Share this on LinkedIn Share this on Twitter

BioPharm America™ 2015 Contacts

Registration Contacts

In the USA:
Elaine Bundy
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5919
ebundy@ebdgroup.com

In Europe:
Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
+49 89 23 88 756 0
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

Partnering Contact

Cody Fastzkie
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5904
cfastzkie@ebdgroup.com

EBD Group's partnering team is available prior to the conference as well as on site to guide you through the partnering process.

Company Presentation Contact

Christina Kirsch
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5906
ckirsch@ebdgroup.com


Sponsor Contact

Tina Gunnink
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5902
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com

Through an understanding of your corporate objectives, we can develop a package of benefits tailored to meet your individual needs and budget.

Contact us to discuss your ideas!

Exhibit Contacts

In the USA:
Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5905
chundschell@ebdgroup.com

In Europe:
Simone Thater
EBD Group
+49 921 786 9418 2
sthater@ebdgroup.com

Program Contact

Justine Griego
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5903
jgriego@ebdgroup.com


PR Contacts

In the USA:
Jessica Roche
MassBio
+1 617 674 5146
jessica.roche@massbio.org

In the USA:
Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5907
erighetti@ebdgroup.com

Hotel and Travel Contact

Nadia Manji
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5911
nmanji@ebdgroup.com

Visa Contact

Nadia Manji
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5911
nmanji@ebdgroup.com


Cancellations Contact

Virginia Brawley
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5913
vbrawley@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up


 
 
See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2015 EBD Group, Inc.
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
BioPharm America 2014 EBD Group MassBio Image Map