BioPharm America EBD Group Massachusetts Biotechnology Council BioPharm America
Share:
Email this page Share this on LinkedIn Share this on Twitter

BioPharm America™ 2014 Contacts

Registration Contacts

In the USA:

Kelly Rogers
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
krogers@ebdgroup.com

In Europe:

Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
+49 89 23 88 756 0
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

Partnering Contact

James Simmerman
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
jsimmerman@ebdgroup.com

EBD Group's partnering team is available prior to the conference as well as on site to guide you through the partnering process.

Company
Presentation Contact

Gregory Wisenberg
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
gwisenberg@ebdgroup.com


Sponsor Contact

Tina Gunnink
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com

Exhibit Contacts

In the USA:

Christina Hundschell
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
chundschell@ebdgroup.com

In Europe:

Simone Thater
EBD Group
+49 921 150 9797
sthater@ebdgroup.com

PR Contact

Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
erighetti@ebdgroup.com


Hotel and Travel Contact

Nadia Manji
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
nmanji@ebdgroup.com

'

Visa Contact

Kelly Rogers
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
krogers@ebdgroup.com

Cancellations Contact

Virginia Brawley
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
vbrawley@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up


 
 
See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2014 EBD Group, Inc.
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
BioPharm America EBD Group Massachusetts Biotechnology Council BioPharm America