BioPharm America 2014 EBD Group MassBio

Share/Follow Us

Share this:
Follow this event:
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to our newsletters:

BioPharm America™ 2015 Contacts

Registration Contact

Catharine Moreno Finan

Catharine Moreno Finan
EBD Group
T: +49 89 23 88 756 0
F: +49 89 23 88 756 55
From the USA: +1 760 930 0500
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com

Partnering Contacts

Michelle Cheesbrough

In the USA
Michelle Cheesbrough
EBD Group
+ 1 929 271 8226
mcheesbrough@ebdgroup.com

Naima Ahmed

In Europe
Naima Ahmed
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 0
From the USA: +1 760 930 0500
nahmed@ebdgroup.com

EBD Group's partnering team is available prior to the conference as well as on site to guide you through the partnering process.

Company Presentation Contact

Christina Kirsch

Christina Kirsch
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5906
ckirsch@ebdgroup.com


Sponsor Contact

Tina Gunnink

Tina Gunnink
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5902
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com

Through an understanding of your corporate objectives, we can develop a package of benefits tailored to meet your individual needs and budget.

Contact us to discuss your ideas!

Exhibits Contacts

Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz

In the USA
Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz
EBD Group
T: +1 760 692 5905
F: +1 760 930 0520
chundschell@ebdgroup.com

In Europe
Simone Thater
EBD Group
+49 921 786 9418 2
sthater@ebdgroup.com

Program Contact

Justine Griego

Justine Griego
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5903
jgriego@ebdgroup.com


Press Contacts

Erin Righetti

In the USA
Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5907
erighetti@ebdgroup.com

In the USA
Jessica Roche
MassBio
+1 617 674 5146
jessica.roche@massbio.org

Hotel and Travel Contact

Nadia Manji

Nadia Manji
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5911
nmanji@ebdgroup.com

Visa Contact

Nadia Manji

Nadia Manji
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5911
nmanji@ebdgroup.com


Cancellations Contact

Virginia Brawley

Virginia Brawley
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5913
vbrawley@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up


 
 

Follow this event: Follow us on Twitter
Sign up now
For news and updates

Privacy Policy and Cookies Terms of Use

See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2015 EBD Group, Inc.
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Terms of Use