EBD Group is part of the KNect365 of Informa PLC


This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa
 
BioPharm America 2014 EBD Group MassBio
Share/Follow Us
Share this:
Follow this event:

BioPharm America™ 2016 Contacts

Registration Contacts

Camille Del Carmen

Camille Del Carmen
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
cdelcarmen@ebdgroup.com

Catharine Moreno Finan

Catharine Moreno Finan
EBD Group
+49 89 23 88 756 25
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com

partneringONE Contact

Michelle Cheesbrough

Michelle Cheesbrough
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
mcheesbrough@ebdgroup.com

EBD Group's partnering team is available prior to the conference as well as on site to guide you through the partnering process.

Presenting Company Contact

Christina Kirsch

Christina Kirsch
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5906
ckirsch@ebdgroup.com

Sponsor Contact

Tina Gunnink

Tina Gunnink
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5902
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com

Through an understanding of your corporate objectives, we can develop a package of benefits tailored to meet your individual needs and budget.

Contact us to discuss your ideas!

Exhibits Contacts

Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz

Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz
EBD Group
T: +1 760 692 5905
F: +1 760 930 0520
chundschell@ebdgroup.com

Simone Thater

Simone Thater
EBD Group
+49 921 786 9418 2
sthater@ebdgroup.com

Program Contact

Justine Griego

Justine Griego
EBD Group
+1 760 818 6603
jgriego@ebdgroup.com

Press Contacts

Erin Righetti

Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5907
erighetti@ebdgroup.com

Jessica Roche
MassBio
+1 617 674 5146
jessica.roche@massbio.org

Hotel and Travel Contact

Tessa The

Tessa The
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5911
tthe@ebdgroup.com

Visa Contact

Camille Del Carmen

Camille Del Carmen
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
cdelcarmen@ebdgroup.com

Cancellations Contact

Camille Del Carmen

Camille Del Carmen
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
cdelcarmen@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up

Follow this event:
Sign up now
For news and updates

Privacy Policy and Cookies Terms of Use

Home | Contact Us | Site Map
See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2016 EBD Group
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Terms of Use