BIO-Europe Spring EBD Group BIO Image Map
Share:
Email this page Share this on LinkedIn Share this on Twitter

BIO-Europe Spring® 2015 Contacts

Registration Contacts

In Europe:
Barbara Helmer
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 22
bhelmer@ebdgroup.com

In the USA:
Nadia Manji
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5911
nmanji@ebdgroup.com

Partnering Contacts

In Europe:
Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 42
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

In the USA:
Cody Fastzkie
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5904
cfastzkie@ebdgroup.com

EBD Group's partnering team is available prior to the conference as well as on site to guide you through the partnering process.

Company Presentation Contact

Catharine Moreno Finan
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 25
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com


Sponsor Contacts

In Europe:
Katharina Schropp
EBD Group
+41 43 500 3545
kschropp@ebdgroup.com

In the USA:
Tom Voigt
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
tvoigt@ebdgroup.com

Exhibit Contact

Sanne Dech
EBD Group
+49 71 3234 309 8
sdech@ebdgroup.com

Program Contact

Tina Gunnink
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com


PR Contact

Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5907
erighetti@ebdgroup.com

Hotel and Travel Contact

Christian Strasser
EBD Group
+49 42 1431 808 57
cstrasser@ebdgroup.com

Visa Contact

Barbara Helmer
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 22
bhelmer@ebdgroup.com


Cancellations Contact

Barbara Helmer
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 22
bhelmer@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up


 
 
See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2015 EBD GmbH
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
BIO-Europe Spring EBD Group BIO Image Map