BIO-Europe Spring EBD Group BIO BIO-Europe Spring
Share:
Email this page Share this on LinkedIn Share this on Twitter

BIO-Europe Spring® 2015 Contacts

Registration Contacts

In Europe:
Manuela Hildebrand
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 7560
mhildebrand@ebdgroup.com

In the USA:
Nadia Manji
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5911
nmanji@ebdgroup.com

Partnering Contact

In the USA:
James Simmerman
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5904
jsimmerman@ebdgroup.com

In Europe:
Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 42
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

Company
Presentation Contact

Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
49 89 2388 756 42
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com


Sponsor Contacts

In Europe:
Katharina Schropp
EBD Group
+41 43 500 3545
kschropp@ebdgroup.com

In the USA:
Tom Voigt
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
tvoigt@ebdgroup.com

Exhibit Contact

Sanne Dech
EBD Group
+49 71 3234 309 8
sdech@ebdgroup.com

PR Contact

Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5907
erighetti@ebdgroup.com


Hotel and Travel Contact

Christian Strasser
EBD Group
+49 42 1431 808 57
cstrasser@ebdgroup.com

'

Visa Contact

Barbara Helmer
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 22
bhelmer@ebdgroup.com

Cancellations Contact

Tom Voigt
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
tvoigt@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up


 
 
See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2014 EBD GmbH
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
BIO-Europe Spring EBD Group BIO BIO-Europe Spring