EBD GmbH is part of the Knowledge & Networking Division of Informa PLC


This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa
 
BIO-Europe Spring EBD Group BIO BIO-Europe Spring

Share/Follow Us

Share this:
Follow this event:
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to our newsletters:

BIO-Europe Spring® 2016 Contacts

Registration Contact

Catharine Moreno Finan

Catharine Moreno Finan
EBD Group
In Europe: +49 89 23 88 756 25
In the USA: +1 760 930 0500
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com

Partnering Contact

Philipp Dormeier

Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 42
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

EBD Group's partnering team is available prior to the conference as well as on site to guide you through the partnering process.

Presenting Company Contact

Barbara Helmer

Barbara Helmer
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 22
bhelmer@ebdgroup.com


Sponsor Contacts

Katharina Schropp

In Europe
Katharina Schropp
EBD Group
+41 43 500 3545
kschropp@ebdgroup.com

In the USA
Tom Voigt
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
tvoigt@ebdgroup.com

Exhibits Contact

Sanne Dech

Sanne Dech
EBD Group
T: +49 71 3234 309 8
F: +49 71 3252 265 65
sdech@ebdgroup.com

Program Contact

Tina Gunnink

Tina Gunnink
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com


Press Contact

Erin Righetti

Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5907
erighetti@ebdgroup.com

Hotel and Travel Contact

Christian Strasser

Christian Strasser
EBD Group
+49 42 1431 808 57
cstrasser@ebdgroup.com

Visa Contact

Catharine Moreno Finan

Catharine Moreno Finan
EBD Group
+49 89 23 88 756 25
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com


Cancellations Contact

Catharine Moreno Finan

Catharine Moreno Finan
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 25
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up


 
 

Follow this event: Follow us on Twitter
Sign up now
For news and updates

Privacy Policy and Cookies Terms of Use

See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2015 EBD GmbH
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Terms of Use